Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Southern Joint Replacement Institute

Fellowship Trained Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Nashville, TN

112 total reviews

Southern Joint Replacement Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Joint Replacement Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra R.
Submitted 07/16/20
They took good care of me I didnt have to wait too long
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good experience. They are a little slow to see patients though. Waited for over an hour to be x-rayed and see the Dr.
Lurene S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Hodrick is very thorough and his staff is one of the best! I am so thankful that he has been able to replace both of my hips in a 7 1/2 year. And I am very satisfied!
Rikkie P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent
Robert P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Hodrick took as much time as needed to listen to all my questions and was very thorough. Exceeded my expectations.
SUZANNE H.
Submitted 07/15/20
He listened to my concerns
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Everyone at Southern Joint Replacement were informative and cordial and attentive. I would highly recommend them
John O.
Submitted 07/15/20
Good experience; great team; great results: 3 weeks after surgery and progressing well.
Teresa M.
Submitted 07/08/20
I chose this office by personal recommendation from another satisfied patient. This was a second opinion for status of my knee injury. After Dr. Hodrick’s explanations comparing my healthy knee to my injured one and his description of what he would do to correct my torn meniscus, the decision to have surgery was not difficult. Now, one month later, my knee is healing nicely. Physical therapy at Benchmark in Mt. Juliet is going very well. A+, Dr. Hodrick and staff!
Bill K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Everything went very well. Dr. Hodrick and his team members were all friendly and helpful.
Patience B.
Submitted 06/24/20
I was pleased with my visit and would recommend this office to anyone.
Catherine D.
Submitted 06/24/20
Had a great experience during evaluation, testing, hospitalization and follow up. Dr. Hodrick is great - a good listener - and his staff kind and caring.
Mark M.
Submitted 06/23/20
First Rate.
Linda F.
Submitted 06/23/20
I had a partial knee replacement in October of 2019. Dr. Hodrick did my surgery and I had no problems and very little pain. His staff was awesome and everyone involved made me feel special and took very good care of me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing surgery. The staff is organized and from the beginning to the day you are released from the hospital the process is amazing.
Deryl Ann F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone was polite and professional. I felt very comfortable with the appointment.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great patient care,
Amy M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Wonderful staff who provided attention to individual needs. I was thoroughly impressed with the facility and cleanliness. Would highly recommend!
Clem P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very professional and kind thank you so much
Ginny D.
Submitted 06/07/20
Efficient and informative.
Jackie D.
Submitted 06/06/20
Everyone in this office is professional as well as courteous. We highly recommend Dr. Hodrick and his staff. Thank you all!!