Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jeffrey T. Hodrick, MD

Fellowship Trained Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Nashville, TN

50 total reviews

Jeffrey T. Hodrick, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeffrey T. Hodrick, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great! Very professional friendly caring experience I had with her. Ms Brittany Thank you And the care of the nurse prior to her was great all so. Thank you
Sandy M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Brittany is very caring and friendly. She has the ability to put one at ease when Orthopaedic issues arise. She works with Dr. Hodrick and communicates well upon follow up.
Linda F.
Submitted 11/01/19
He performed my knee replacement surgery and I couldn’t be happier. His staff and team were all wonderful. Would highly recommend
Sandy M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Supportive and knowledgeable as well as a good listener. Presents options and will follow up with care.
Rodney H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Hodrick answered all of our questions. His staff was nice and seemed to care about their patient. Dr. Charles Kaelin is my general Orthopedic surgeon and I and my wife trusted him for me to see Dr. Hodick to do my knee replacement. Our surgeon trusted and recommending another surgeon personally, means I will be in good hands guided by God to replace my knee.
William C.
Submitted 11/01/19
My first meeting with Dr. Hodrick was very informational. He asked many personal questions that was important to having the surgery that I had requested. His staff was very polite and friendly. I do plan to revisit him in the near future.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great personal attention. Answered all my questions to ease my worries about knee replacement.
Charlotte A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Four weeks after knee replacement surgery, I am walking independently and bending my knee. A great surgeon and his team, plus physical therapy, have improved my wellbeing and lifestyle 100%.
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Marketes, assisted Brittany in doing a wonderful job giving me my injection and drawing the fluid off my knee. Even though I was very uncomfortable at the thought of having it done, she made the whole process very comfortable which put me at ease.
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Brittany did a wonderful job giving me my injection and drawing the fluid off my knee. Even though I was very uncomfortable at the thought of having it done, she made the whole process very comfortable which put me at ease.
Norma Janet M.
Submitted 10/12/19
My experience with Dr Hodrick and his whole staff is and has been very positive. Dr. Hodrick had replaced one hip and two knees.
Rita S.
Submitted 10/12/19
I had both of my hips replaced within six months of each other. Both times I had excellent results. Back to church playing the piano within a week and back to work within four weeks. I highly recommend Dr Hodrick. Excellent care and excellent results.
Thomas R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Always very helpful
Cindy S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very efficient & informative from the entire staff. Plus super friendly.
ROBERT (BOB) W.
Submitted 10/09/19
GREAT
Freddie P.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good experience, Dr's, staff and hospital were very professional as well as kind. Very clean hospital.
Kelly N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everyone I came in contact with - the switchboard, front desk, and medical personnel - was so sweet and kind. I was VERY nervous about this consultation and they put me at ease.
Homer H.
Submitted 10/08/19
I wouldn’t go any where else. From now on if anyone asks me where to go to get knee replacement or any other work to come to Southern Joint Replacement Center.
John M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Everyone including Dr. Hodrick was so helpful and professional!
Valerie W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very nice, able to get it quickly for a much needed replacement. It has been almost 2 weeks since the surgery, and everything is going great.