Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Jeffrey T. Hodrick, MD

Fellowship Trained Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Nashville, TN

50 total reviews

Jeffrey T. Hodrick, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jeffrey T. Hodrick, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abbas T.
Submitted 10/06/19
Very convenient and prompt thanks
Mary S.
Submitted 10/06/19
Professionalism and listening to me as a person, not just as a patient was greatly appreciated!
Diane S.
Submitted 10/05/19
The operation was done so smoothly and I had relatively little pain but experienced week muscles in my leg
Darrell Y.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent, expert care throughout the process. I was guided and coached prior to surgery, and knew what was coming and how to prepare for it. No problems from surgery, recovery was relatively quick with minimal pain, surprising for bilateral knee replacement. Not only would I recommend Southern Joint Replacement Institute, and Dr. Jeffrey Hodrick, I would strongly suggest to not even consider any alternatives.
Timothy W.
Submitted 10/05/19
Good visit, Dr Hodrick is the Best!
Lori J.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent team of professionals! Very caring staff. I had a very successful knee replacement under the care of Dr Hodrick.
Trish H.
Submitted 10/04/19
We wouldn’t consider going to anyone else for hip replacement or frozen shoulder! Dr Hodrick and his entire group are AWESOME with care and concern for their patients.
Elwyn R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Compared to my many visits to various Nashville-based medical facilities, my visit(s) to the Southern Joint Institute have been among the most caring and efficient experiences I've had. From the welcoming Staff to all the Nurses, Technicians and the principal Doctors, everyone I encountered was most helpful, skilled, concerned and professional in every way.
Jonna S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Hodrick answer all my questions. I had a mid morning appointment and was not kept waiting. Wonderful people to work with in his office.
Renee P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Absolutely the best care and experience! From the staff, physical therapist at Southern Bone Nd anoint to the Doctor and the hospital, everything was seamless. Attribute it to Dr. Hodrick’s office. Can’t imagine getting better care anywhere else.