Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Southern Joint Replacement Institute

Fellowship Trained Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Nashville, TN

84 total reviews

Southern Joint Replacement Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Joint Replacement Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa M.
Submitted 07/08/20
I chose this office by personal recommendation from another satisfied patient. This was a second opinion for status of my knee injury. After Dr. Hodrick’s explanations comparing my healthy knee to my injured one and his description of what he would do to correct my torn meniscus, the decision to have surgery was not difficult. Now, one month later, my knee is healing nicely. Physical therapy at Benchmark in Mt. Juliet is going very well. A+, Dr. Hodrick and staff!
Bill K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Everything went very well. Dr. Hodrick and his team members were all friendly and helpful.
Patience B.
Submitted 06/24/20
I was pleased with my visit and would recommend this office to anyone.
Catherine D.
Submitted 06/24/20
Had a great experience during evaluation, testing, hospitalization and follow up. Dr. Hodrick is great - a good listener - and his staff kind and caring.
Mark M.
Submitted 06/23/20
First Rate.
Linda F.
Submitted 06/23/20
I had a partial knee replacement in October of 2019. Dr. Hodrick did my surgery and I had no problems and very little pain. His staff was awesome and everyone involved made me feel special and took very good care of me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing surgery. The staff is organized and from the beginning to the day you are released from the hospital the process is amazing.
Deryl Ann F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone was polite and professional. I felt very comfortable with the appointment.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great patient care,
Amy M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Wonderful staff who provided attention to individual needs. I was thoroughly impressed with the facility and cleanliness. Would highly recommend!
Clem P.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very professional and kind thank you so much
Ginny D.
Submitted 06/07/20
Efficient and informative.
Jackie D.
Submitted 06/06/20
Everyone in this office is professional as well as courteous. We highly recommend Dr. Hodrick and his staff. Thank you all!!
Jeanne B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Office staff from front to back were amazing and very efficient.
Tony C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very Good
Cindy W.
Submitted 06/03/20
My double knee replacement surgery was a success that proved to be life changing for me! Dr. Hodrick's work with robotics is amazing! The follow-up since the surgery has been excellent! I appreciate Dr. Hodrick and his staff, they are all very profession and personable. The process in place at Southern Joint Replacement Institute operates like clock work. The clinic as a whole is efficient and yet, you are treated as an individual by each person you come in contact with during your visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Hodrick without any reservations!
Jeannie N.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone was very friendly and very organized.
Christopher C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Doc was the truth very professional and a great environment period
Pat W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Everybody from the Doctors office to the hospital visit and care afterwards have all been excellent.
Patsy R.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Hodrick and his staff are always very friendly and helpful and always take the time to answer any questions. I highly recommend Dr Hodrick as a fine Orthopaedic doctor.
Elaine C.
Submitted 05/11/20
My experience was good. I was informed and felt prepared on what to expect.