Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Southern Joint Replacement Institute

Fellowship Trained Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Nashville, TN

117 total reviews

Southern Joint Replacement Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Joint Replacement Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 01/13/21
A great combination of professional, friendly, caring and efficient.
PAMELA A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very nice visit, fast and answered all my questions. also both knees were hurting so bad. They suggested a treatment that I accepted. I am a lot better . Big shout out to Dr Hodrick and the staff. Was very friendly and professional.. I would and have recommended this office to my family and friends
Richard F.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr Hodrick said he was going to “fix” me. A bright spot in my tortured state.
Jim T.
Submitted 12/23/20
Exceptional care given by a very professional and personable staff!
Fonda B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Jeffrey Hodrick is an exemplary surgeon & is skilled in robotic expertise for knee replacement & Fellowship trained. He was my surgeon just recently for my left knee replacement in November of 2020 and my right knee replacement in December of 2008. He is superb! So caring & he & his team give outstanding and thorough care before and after surgery. Both surgeries were so successful!! This doctor is tops in all expertise & performance. He has genuine compassion for his patients & is so thorough. He has an awesome personality & his incisions are perfectly straight.
Paul P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great
Gary E.
Submitted 11/13/20
Thanks for taking good care of me on the day of my surgery. At home now working on my recovery. After the first two weeks I am exceeding my expectations and very optimistic for a complete recovery.
Bobby D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great service and great professional people working there
Randy H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Outstanding and Professional in the highest degree. Would recommend to everyone.
Steve T.
Submitted 10/15/20
I know that I'm always going to get all the information I need to make an informed decision about my orthopedic needs.
Kathy & Woody F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Coming here from Wyoming knowing no medical people we quickly gained confidence in all the staff. the process of "robotic knee surgery was explained in detail and the results and healing process have been better then when her first knee was replaced.
Penelope D.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Hodrick and the team at Southern Joint Institute are incredibly thorough with diagnosis, treatment and surgery. The staff and Dr. Hodrick went through every detail of my medical history, and took the time to communicate my diagnosis. This is the first MD that has gone over my MRI’s and specific strategies to determine treatment. This built trust and demonstrated compassion and care. This facility and team are wonderful!
Carrie C.
Submitted 10/11/20
This place strives to make you feel special!
Mark V.
Submitted 09/20/20
My surgery (hip replacement) could not have been better. I was home by 12:30, walking around the house 5 minutes every hour with no assistance. I was able to do the recovery without taking any pain medication. Dr. Hodrick was amazing.
Linda K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Everyone is always very nice and professional. I highly recommend Dr Hodrick. My two surgeries went very smoothly and both were very successful.
Gary T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Caring and fully explained every step of the process so there were no surprises.
Cindy T.
Submitted 09/02/20
Surgery recovery has gone very well. I would not allow anyone other than Dr. Hodrick to do surgery on any joint of mine!
Dennis C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Pleasant, informative, encouraging and very efficient !!! Would highly recommend Dr. Hodrick and his staff to any one needing orthopedic treatment !!!
Arthur W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very happy with Dr. Hodrick. He was able to replace my hip one week from our first meeting. His staff is very professional and the process was seamless and successful.
Barbara N.
Submitted 08/02/20
I have selected SJRC for my joint needs for 20 yrs My visit this year was extremely well planned by the staff and Doctors even though we are in a pandemic, that we were in and out of the office in less than an hour Great service!