Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Southern Joint Replacement Institute

Fellowship Trained Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Nashville, TN

104 total reviews

Southern Joint Replacement Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Joint Replacement Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark V.
Submitted 09/20/20
My surgery (hip replacement) could not have been better. I was home by 12:30, walking around the house 5 minutes every hour with no assistance. I was able to do the recovery without taking any pain medication. Dr. Hodrick was amazing.
Linda K.
Submitted 09/08/20
Everyone is always very nice and professional. I highly recommend Dr Hodrick. My two surgeries went very smoothly and both were very successful.
Gary T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Caring and fully explained every step of the process so there were no surprises.
Cindy T.
Submitted 09/02/20
Surgery recovery has gone very well. I would not allow anyone other than Dr. Hodrick to do surgery on any joint of mine!
Dennis C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Pleasant, informative, encouraging and very efficient !!! Would highly recommend Dr. Hodrick and his staff to any one needing orthopedic treatment !!!
Arthur W.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very happy with Dr. Hodrick. He was able to replace my hip one week from our first meeting. His staff is very professional and the process was seamless and successful.
Barbara N.
Submitted 08/02/20
I have selected SJRC for my joint needs for 20 yrs My visit this year was extremely well planned by the staff and Doctors even though we are in a pandemic, that we were in and out of the office in less than an hour Great service!
Wilson H.
Submitted 07/31/20
First consultation was impressive, from x-rays to exam, everybody had a job and a place to be and executed excellent the plan.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/30/20
I received excellent care. I was seen within 24 hours of calling the office. Since I was in considerable pain, the promptness was greatly appreciated. The office was very efficient. I was seen quickly, first to have X-rays taken, then by the nurse practitioner and finally by the physician. My situation was diagnosed and explained; and a treatment plan was initiated which has been very helpful.
Beth O.
Submitted 07/29/20
Everyone were so kind and helpful. I had had an very bad experience with another doctor and Dr Hodrick restore my faith in there are kind doctors who care about their patients. In every step of my care l was treated with concern and kindness. Every step was explained very carefully so l knew what was going to happen. I greatly appreciate that.
Ava R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Exceptional I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hodrick for 10 to 12 years now and I’ve always been very satisfied with his bedside manner and his staff excellent work
Laura M.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Hodrick was personable, thorough in answering my questions, and able to reassure me that knee replacement was the right option for me. His staff is professional and available to answer questions. I couldn’t be happier with my choice of doctors.
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/16/20
They took good care of me I didnt have to wait too long
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Good experience. They are a little slow to see patients though. Waited for over an hour to be x-rayed and see the Dr.
Lurene S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Hodrick is very thorough and his staff is one of the best! I am so thankful that he has been able to replace both of my hips in a 7 1/2 year. And I am very satisfied!
Rikkie P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent
Robert P.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Hodrick took as much time as needed to listen to all my questions and was very thorough. Exceeded my expectations.
SUZANNE H.
Submitted 07/15/20
He listened to my concerns
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Everyone at Southern Joint Replacement were informative and cordial and attentive. I would highly recommend them
John O.
Submitted 07/15/20
Good experience; great team; great results: 3 weeks after surgery and progressing well.